Faculty and Staff Directory

Name/Title Email Phone Ext. Department
Anderson, Pamela A.
Administrative Assistant II
panderson@nwhealth.edu 430 College of Chiropractic
Austen, Scott E.
Biomechanics Lab Coordinator
sausten@nwhealth.edu 145 H.C. Sweere Center for Clinical Biomechanics and Applied Ergonomics
Babick-Scofield, Ruth
Associate Clinic Faculty
rbabickschfield@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Bailey, Kimberly
Director, Events and Alumni Relations
kbailey@nwhealth.edu 439 Alumni and Career Services
Bell, Jennifer C.
Coordinator, Conference & Marketing
jbell@nwhealth.edu 390 Continuing Education
Beyrand, Jana M.
Patient Services Coordinator
jbeyrand@nwhealth.edu 444 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Biwer, Susan V.
Assistant Director
sbiwer@nwhealth.edu 237 Alumni and Career Services
Blossom, Ann
Accounts Technician
ablossom@nwhealth.edu 401 Accounting
Braun, Kari L. R.
Coordinator, Clinical Experience
kbraun@nwhealth.edu 367 College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Brodsky, Hillary
hbrodsky@nwhealth.edu Library
Bronk, Leslie
VP and Chief Operating Officer
lbronk@nwhealth.edu 413 President's Office
Brown, Gwen F.
Clinic Manager
gbrown@nwhealth.edu 211 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Carl, Cynthia A.
Specialist, Training & Application Support
bjcarl@nwhealth.edu 188 Information Technology
Carolan, James A.
Dispensary Assistant
jcarolan@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Cassirer, Christopher
ccassirer@nwhealth.edu 428 President's Office
Chapel, Nicholas
Client Services Manager
nchapel@nwhealth.edu 189 Information Technology
Craker, Alyssa K.
Patient Services Coordinator
acraker@nwhealth.edu Bloomington Natural Care Center
Curry, James
Instructional Media Manager
jcurry@nwhealth.edu 110 Information Technology
Dahlgren, Bruce
Payroll Coordinator
bdahlgren@nwhealth.edu 173 Human Resources
Davidson, Lori
Administrative Assistant
ldavidson@nwhealth.edu 369 Continuing Education
Eltawely, Kaethe H.
keltawely@nwhealth.edu Library
Erickson, Julie
Senior Program Coordinator
jaerickson@nwhealth.edu 163 Clinical Education
Erickson, Robin L.
rerickson@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Farrington, Joel
jfarrington@nwhealth.edu 455 Accounting
Featherstone, Janet L.
Associate Registrar
jfeatherstone@nwhealth.edu 241 Registrar's Office
Foshang, Trevor
tfoshang@nwhealth.edu 452 College of Chiropractic
Gale, Mary
Vice President, Human Resources
mgale@nwhealth.edu Human Resources
George, Sara M.
Registration Specialist, Board & Online
sgeorge@nwhealth.edu 178 Continuing Education
Germundson, Samuel S.
sgermundson@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Gregory, Erin
Dispensary Assistant
egregory@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Halleen, Janet E.
jhalleen@nwhealth.edu 580 Bookstore
Hanegraaf, Lori J.
Manager, Student Programs and Services
lhanegraaf@nwhealth.edu 388 Student Affairs
Harris, Leah
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services and Registrar
lhharris@nwhealth.edu 164 Registrar's Office
Harris, Lisa M.
lharris@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Hart, Sadie
shart@nwhealth.edu 426 Clinical Education
Haug, Angela M.
ahaug@nwhealth.edu 419 Library
Hawkey, Gayle
ghawkey@nwhealth.edu 521 University Health Services
Heafey, Lynne T.
Insurance Specialist, Senior
lheafey@nwhealth.edu 433 Clinic Billing
Healey, Dale K.
Dean, College of Health and Wellness
dhealey@nwhealth.edu 348 Health & Wellness
Healy, Nancy J.
Executive Administrative Assistant
nhealy@nwhealth.edu 215 Provost's Office
Hendrickson, Jill
Patient Services Coordinator
jhhendrickson@nwhealth.edu Bloomington Natural Care Center
Henriksen, Chad
Coordinator, Ergonomics Division
chenriksen@nwhealth.edu 295 H.C. Sweere Center for Clinical Biomechanics and Applied Ergonomics
Hickey, Christine
Adminstrative Assistant, Admissions
chickey@nwhealth.edu 409 Admissions
Hidy, Steven N.
Vice President of Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
shidy@nwhealth.edu 587 Information Technology
Hinks, Kathryn R.
Operations Associate, Admissions
khinks@nwhealth.edu 204 Admissions
Hood, Aimee J.
Financial Counselor
ahood@nwhealth.edu 408 Financial Aid
Howell, Monica
Serials Technician
Jeffrey, Greta H.
Teaching Assistant
gjeffrey@nwhealth.edu College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Johnson, Joan M.
jmjohnson@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Johnson, Nancy B.
Executive Administrative Assistant
njohnson@nwhealth.edu 428 President's Office
Johnson, William
Database Administrator
wrjohnson@nwhealth.edu 247 Information Technology
Jourdan, Carl
Marketing Planner
rjourdan@nwhealth.edu 282 Marketing and Strategic Communications
Kelm, Anthony
Admissions, Senior Representative
akelm@nwhealth.edu 266 Admissions
Kleckner, Gail P.
Accounts Technician
gkleckner@nwhealth.edu 134 Accounting
Klein, Brianna J.
Administrative Assistant
bklein@nwhealth.edu 268 Alumni and Career Services
Kluver, Alyssa C.
akluver@nwhealth.edu 226 Bookstore
Knutson, Jeanne M.
Coordinator, Financial Services & Registrar
jknutson@nwhealth.edu 229 Registrar's Office
Koerner, Laconia R.
Clinic Manager
lkoerner@nwhealth.edu Pillsbury House
Krogsveen, Arne M.
Senior Audio Visual Production Technician
akrogsveen@nwhealth.edu 267 Information Technology
Krueger, Patricia A.
pkrueger@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Lacey, Jennifer M.
Lab Assistant Instructor
College of Chiropractic
Ladwig, Wendy
Director, University Initiatives
wladwig@nwhealth.edu President's Office
Larson, Karen J.
klarson@nwhealth.edu 201 Bookstore
Lawyer, Becky L.
Director, Academic Success and University Counselor
blawyer@nwhealth.edu 458 Student Affairs
LeClair, Paul A.
pleclair@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Lefler, Jennifer
Director, Enrollment Management, Operations and Analytics
jlefler@nwhealth.edu Student Affairs
Lewis, John W.
Receiving Clerk
jlewis@nwhealth.edu 207 Bookstore
Loomis, Alicia A.
Dispensary Assistant
aloomis@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Lutz, Megan
Marketing Planner
mlutz@nwhealth.edu Marketing and Strategic Communications
Marsh, Carissa R.
Clinic Manager
cmarsh@nwhealth.edu 307 University Health Services
McCloden, James
Admissions, Senior Representative
jmccloden@nwhealth.edu 407 Admissions
Merrill, Paul
Senior Staff Accountant
pmerrill@nwhealth.edu 457 Accounting
Monroe, Karen M.
Custodial Supervisor
kmonroe@nwhealth.edu 467 Physical Plant
Moos, Elizabeth
Clinical Fellow
emoos@nwhealth.edu 160 Sports and Rehabilitation Center
Nass, Catherine
Assistant Registrar
cnass@nwhealth.edu 141 Registrar's Office
Neppl, Susan
Director, Financial Aid and Registrar
sneppl@nwhealth.edu 387 Financial Aid
Nordstrom, Stephen D.
Admissions, Senior Representative
snordstrom@nwhealth.edu 209 Admissions
Nunez, Linda
Graphic Designer
lrnunez@nwhealth.edu 155 Website Services
Olson, Susan
Coordinator, Customer Service & Records
solson@nwhealth.edu 488 Continuing Education
Ottis, Julie A.
Teaching Assistant
jottis@nwhealth.edu 281 School of Massage Therapy
Paddock, Kelly A.
kpaddock@nwhealth.edu University Health Services
Paguyo, Courtney
Patient Services Coordinator
cpaguyo@nwhealth.edu Bloomington Natural Care Center
Pendroy, Theresa M.
tpendroy@nwhealth.edu 454 Human Resources
Peterson, Deborah A.
Alumni Advancement Specialist
dpeterson@nwhealth.edu 412 Alumni and Career Services
Petoe, Catherine E.
cpetoe@nwhealth.edu 258 Copy Center
Ray, Susan
Institutional Research Analyst
343 Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Resendez, Mario
mresendez@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Rich, Jeffrey B.
Vice President, Marketing and Institutional Advancement
jbrich@nwhealth.edu 414 Marketing and Strategic Communications
Richardson, Portia M.
Teaching Assistant
prichardson@nwhealth.edu College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Roos, Carol
croos@nwhealth.edu Library
Rotter, Thomas M
Maintenance Technician
trotter@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Runbeck, Deborah J.
Clinic Manager
drunbeck@nwhealth.edu 605 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Sanford, Jacklyn O.
Event Coordinator
jsanford@nwhealth.edu 106 Alumni and Career Services
Santerre, Jodi
jsanterre@nwhealth.edu 405 Student Affairs
Sawyer, Charles E.
Special Assistant to the President
csawyer@nwhealth.edu 470 President's Office
Schmidt, Lynn M.
Insurance Specialist
lschmidt@nwhealth.edu 245 Clinic Billing
Schoeneberger, Elizabeth A.
eschoeneberger@nwhealth.edu 416 Bookstore
Sederholm, Nadine R.
Patient Services Coordinator
nsederholm@nwhealth.edu 634 Woodwinds Natural Care Center
Session, Julie K.
Administrative Assistant
jsession@nwhealth.edu 163 Alumni and Career Services
Severson, Stacy
Director, Admission
sseverson@nwhealth.edu 384 Admissions
Shaw, Rebecca
Human Resources Generalist
rshaw@nwhealth.edu 143 Human Resources
Sjoquist, Daniel
Chief Financial Officer
dsjoquist@nwhealth.edu 465 Accounting
Smith, Kristin
Coordinator, Student Success and Advising
kasmith@nwhealth.edu 472 Student Affairs
Stant, John R.
Maintenance Technician
jstant@nwhealth.edu 253 Physical Plant
Stark, Timothy
Director, Human Performance Institute
tstark@nwhealth.edu 471 Sports and Rehabilitation Center
Sweeney, Kayla
Dispensary Assistant
ksweeney@nwhealth.edu Edith Davis Teaching Clinic
Sweere, Joseph J.
Sweere Center Advisor
jsweere@nwhealth.edu 269 H.C. Sweere Center for Clinical Biomechanics and Applied Ergonomics
Taft, Edward M.
etaft@nwhealth.edu Physical Plant
Tamble, Kimberly
Executive Director of Partnerships
ktamble@nwhealth.edu 274 Student Affairs
Taylor, Lance
ltaylor@nwhealth.edu 258 Copy Center
Thronson, Matthew
Clinical Fellow
mthronson@nwhealth.edu Sports and Rehabilitation Center
Turek, Kathleen M.
kturek@nwhealth.edu 459 Bookstore
Tweed, Emily J.
Vice President of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
etweed@nwhealth.edu 381 Student Affairs
Twite, Debra J.
Senior Staff Accountant
dtwite@nwhealth.edu 402 Accounting
Vang, Chudou
Sr Help Desk Specialist
cvang@nwhealth.edu 200 Information Technology
Warburton, Christine E.
cwarburton@nwhealth.edu 256 Library
Warner, Marla R.
Financial Counselor
440 Financial Aid
Wheeler, Jacob
Academic Records & Scheduling Specialist
jawheeler@nwhealth.edu Registrar's Office
Whitney, Patricia
Physical Therapist
pwhitney@nwhealth.edu 621 Bloomington Natural Care Center
Wiesen, Kristen
Transfer/Degree Specialist
kwiesen@nwhealth.edu Registrar's Office
Wolpern, Kevin D.
kwolpern@nwhealth.edu 394 Physical Plant
Young, Sandra L.
Assistant Manager
syoung@nwhealth.edu 203 Bookstore
Zimmermann-Hohn, Ann K.
Lab Assistant Instructor
azimmermannhohn@nwhealth.edu College of Chiropractic
Back to Top